A little update

I’ve been working a bit on another piece of flash fiction, that will be up either tonight or tomorrow! I love writing super short stories, so I hope to do more of these as time goes on. I am hoping to start my Web Serial by the beginning of August, so I’m trying to work on that as well! Once I finish writing character sketches, and re-write the chapter outline one more time, it’ll all be good to go! Hopefully once I get into the groove of it all I’ll be able to publish a chapter of the serial one week and a flash fiction the next week. But for now, look forward to a story about a mad scientist named Minerva!

Leave a Reply

