Another update

This blog has obviously felt somewhat abandoned recently. I just moved to Edmonton and have been preoccupied with trying to find a job. I also decided to take some classes online this semester. I’ve been pretty busy between work and being in school again and unfortunately I haven’t been spending as much time writing as I had hoped. I am going to try to keep it up though! I do plan on trying to write every day but I am going to postpone my planned web serial again. I don’t feel like I’ll be able to make it as good as it could be between school, work, and some short film projects I am trying to get off the ground. I am going to continue chipping away at pre-writing it but I think it’s going to be in January that I post the actual first chapter. For now, I’m going to concentrate on writing some flash fiction and plays. These won’t require regular updates so if I’m unhappy with the result, I can easily re-write them. I may start a blog specifically for my flash fiction, and try to update that quite regularly until I start the web serial. I had a lot of fun with Dr. Minerva and would love to write more of her! I’m not sure how many people will actually read this, but for those who do, thanks for dropping by. Hopefully you’ll have some more interesting stuff to read soon!

Leave a Reply

