Instax Photos of a Friend

Life has been, and is continuing to be, a bit of a maelstrom of stress which resulted in these photos not being uploaded nearly early enough. When I was still living in Battleford over the summer my friend Tiffany and I had another photo shoot. There are two rolls of film, one colour and one black and white, that go along with these that I have yet to get developed. For now, here are my two favourite instax photos from the shoot. Tiffany is an astounding model and her personality definitely came through again. I am excited to see how the rolls of film turned out when I finally get around to them. For now, enjoy these lovely snapshots!

img054
This was a really fun photo to take!
img056
I absolutely love the colour of the sky and the silhouettes of the trees in the background. This turned out to be a really fascinating shot.
Leave a Reply

