Running late, but it’s on it’s way!

This week has been kind of a mess as far as my writing goes. I’ve been trying to get back in to a healthier sleeping pattern and it hasn’t been going well. I haven’t felt very energized and so my productivity has been a bit slow. Most of my energy has been going in to editing a film I’m working on and I haven’t had much leftover for writing. I am still going to post a story today! It’s a flash fiction about coffee. But it is going to be late. I’m trying to be consistent with my posting but it is a bit of a challenge for me! So hopefully over the next couple of hours there will be a story up! Thanks for your patience if you are one of my readers!

Leave a Reply

