Something different this week!

I’ve decided to take a break from Joanne this week! I’m currently working on a play at the moment which is also about Peter, so it’s quite a lot of work about some closely related characters. If I spend too much time on one project or work that is too similar I start to get bored with it and it gets to be a bit of a struggle. And if writing something isn’t fun, it starts to come across in the piece and that’s no good. Not sure what this weeks story will be about yet, but I have a few backlogged ideas to choose from. Whatever it is, I hope you enjoy it! See you Friday!

Leave a Reply

