Once Upon a Time!

This post is a couple days late but here it is! A few weeks back my friends and I recorded ourselves playing a game called Once Upon a Time. If you listen to the first episode at the link below you’ll see a brief summary of the rules. I’m not sure if this will become a regular thing, but I’d love to record and share more storytelling based games online. Storytelling is my favourite thing to do these days so I love sharing these sorts of experiences! If you haven’t seen these already, I hope you enjoy them! Fair warning, there is some profanity.

 

Leave a Reply

