Started Filming Today!

This post is a day late, but it’s going to be a quick update anyhow! Today I started filming my first documentary of the year. This one is about my friend Aaron and his recent venture into the world of sculpture and special effects. I interviewed him about his goals, his process, and why he loves doing what he’s doing. Over the next couple of weeks we’ll be shooting some of his actual process. I’m excited to see him create a piece based on one of his favourite movie monsters, the Graboid from Tremors! I’ve started a YouTube channel for my video work and any related stuff. I keep talking about doing a vlog or something similar, but that’s kinda up in the air at the moment. For now, here’s Aaron making a kissy face at the camera. Hope you enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

