Adult Lego Night Photos

Our local library had an event on Monday night that gave grown up folks a chance to be creative and play with some lego! It was a lot of fun and I absolutely adore being able to just create without worrying about how good something is going to turn out. I got to see a few of my friends make beautiful, fascinating creations, while I just threw junk together and made some strange, eldritch lego creatures. So these are my photos for this week! They are super grainy since the basement of the library doesn’t have the best light. I threw them in to Fotor and selected “auto” for effects and it did a decent job of brightening them up. For this week, I’m worried less about aesthetics and worried more about sharing some memories I made with friends. Also, I’m actually getting photos I liked posted on the blog, so that’s a plus!

Leave a Reply

