Lego night 2!

Again I’ve failed to post on time, but I’ve got a couple weeks worth of posts ready to go. This week, I went to another lego adult night at my local library! It was fun, but I didn’t build too much. I tried to follow a pattern from a book but I feel like the pattern wasn’t super well designed. It was supposed to be a sword in a stone, but the stone kept falling apart ’cause it was not well supported. I did take a few photos though! The basement of the library isn’t very well lit, so the photos are very grainy. Oh well!IMG_7284IMG_7297IMG_7295IMG_7294IMG_7293IMG_7291IMG_7290IMG_7289IMG_7286

Leave a Reply

