Nostalgia 91 Episode 24: Cybersix

I know I’ve been neglecting this blog even more than usual lately. Life’s coming at me pretty fast as I recently got a full time job and am in the process of moving to a new city. This has made me kind of slow down creatively for a bit since I don’t have access to my computer (I’m crashing on friends couches until I can find an apartment) so I haven’t been doing much writing, editing, or photography. The one thing I’ve managed to keep up with is the podcast, which is still being uploaded on Fridays! I’ll try to be better about posting the links here on the actual day. This week we watched a few episodes of Cybersix and it was absolutely amazing!
I published my new episode Nostalgia 91 Episode 24: Cybersix, please check it out.

http://www.podbean.com/media/share/pb-jr9yz-6c99a1

Leave a Reply

